We are thankful for those that support us!

While we are disappointed that the festival was canceled again this year, we hope that everyone continues to be safe and healthy. We thank and appreciate everyone for their year-round support of our Proud Coast Guard Community. We hope to see all of you at next year’s festival on Saturday, May 7, 2022.

The Cape May County Coast Guard Community Foundation would not be able to achieve their mission of nurturing the relationship between Coast guard members, their families, and the community without the support of generous sponsors, community partners and supporters.


L3Harris logo



Bumble Bee Seafoods / Snow’s BrandCape Resorts
Chris Clemans Sotheby’s International Realty
Clark’s Moving & StorageSturdy Savings Bank
Greater Wildwoods Tourism & Improvement (GWTIDA)


Memorial Reefs International
Morey’s Piers & Water Parks
MudHen Brewing Company
Storybook Land
Wildwoods Boardwalk Special
Improvement District


Adventurer Oceanfront Inn
Atlantic Cape Community College
BRAYCES Orthodontics
Bucket Brigade Brewery
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
John’s Auto Body
Marquis de Lafayette Hotel
Ocean City Free Public Library
Van Note – Harvey Associates


Boarding House Cape May
C-View Inn
Cape May Brewing Company
Gentillini Motors
Harry’s Bar & Grill
Montreal Beach Resort
Ocean View Veterinary Hospital
Sunshine Dentistry


Active Day of Cape May
Anchor Insurance Agency
Antoinette’s Apartments & Suites
Camelot Motel
Kiwanis Club of Cape May
Little Oaks Campground
Lower Township Chamber of Commerce
Periwinkle Inn
South Jersey Transportation Authority
Sunset Beach Gifts
Victorian Motel

Cape May County seal
Delmo Sports logo
Cape May County Chamber logo
City of Cape May logo