The Board of Trustees

Edward Savino

SVP, Chief Lending Officer, Crest Savings Bank

 Jacob Cuomo

1st Vice Chair
USCG (Retired) / Director of Human Resources, Morey’s Resorts

Martin Sannino

2nd Vice Chair
USCG Auxiliary

Elias Massood, Jr.

Roszkowski Massood, CPA

Andrew Bulakowski

Cape May County Commissioner

Barbara Stafford-Jones

President / Cape May County Chamber

Trina McSorley

Executive Vice President / Director Human Resources, Sturdy Savings Bank

Bob Montgomery

Director, Business Development / Integrated C5 Systems, L3Harris

Will Morey

Cape May County Commissioner

Zack Mullock

Mayor, City of Cape May

Zachary Palombo

Superintendent, Cape May and West Cape May Schools

Alicia Pearson

CIC, CSR Vice President, Kindle Insurance Agency

Barbara Sharp

Board Secretary
Retired Teacher

Foundation Administration

Marla Brown

Executive Director